Contact Form

Inquire About:
Subject:
Name:
E-mail:
Message:

Contact Us

Sales info@chesher.com
Parts parts@chesher.com
Service and Warranty service@chesher.com
General Inquiries info@chesher.com
Address:  6599 Kitimat Road, Unit 2
  Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  L5N 4J4
   
Phone:  (905) 363-0309
Fax:  (905) 363-0426
Toll Free:  1 (800) 668-8765
   
President Chris Koehler 
Chairman Miles Chesher
Business Development Manager Ben Heppes

 

 

Region/Products Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail

Atlantic Canada
All Products (excluding Nor-Lake)

Rep: Sutton Food Solutions

Ted Mussett

902-452-4614

902-461-2604

edward@suttonfoodsolutions.ca

Quebec
All Products

Jean Louis Martin

514-619-3713

905-363-0426

jeanlouis.martin@chesher.com 

Ontario
All Products 

Christopher Moreland

Lisa Alexander

Geoff Morden

416-579-5805

437-999-6145

343-540-5114

905-363-0426

905-363-0426

905-363-0426

chris.moreland@chesher.com

lisa.alexander@chesher.com

geoff.morden@chesher.com

Manitoba / Saskatchewan 
All Products

Rep: Cornerstone Hospitality

Lyne Ecker

(204) 797-3120 905-363-0426 eckerpl@mymts.net
Alberta
All Products
Mark McEwan 403-466-3839 905-363-0426 mark.mcewan@chesher.com
British Columbia
All Products (excluding Wood Stone)
Josh Wolfe

(778) 987-6433

905-363-0426 josh.wolfe@chesher.com

 

Directions from:

Highway 401

  • Take the Mississauga Rd/Erinmills Pkwy exit
  • Head South on Mississauga Rd
  • Turn Left onto Argentia Rd
  • Turn Right onto Kitimat Rd
  • Sign for units 6593 to 6601 will be on your Left

Highway 403

  • Take the Erinmills Pkway exit
  • Head North on Erinmills Pkway
  • Turn Right onto Britannia Rd
  • Turn Left onto Queen St North
  • Turn Right onto Kitimat Rd
  • Sign for units 6593 to 6601 will be on your Right

Highway 407

  • Take the Mississauga Rd exit
  • Head South on Mississauga Rd
  • Turn Left onto Argentia Rd
  • Turn Right onto Kitimat Rd
  • Sign for units 6593 to 6601 will be on your Left

View Larger Map

 

Copyright 2013 Chesher